Exclusive
Event
Information

Join Now

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

“The Shivering Truth” Exclusive Screening in Second Life

Event Held May 8 at 7 p.m. (Eastern)/4 p.m. (Pacific)

You’re invited to “The Shivering Truth” Season 2 virtual premiere in Second Life. Join other fans to re-watch two episodes from season one followed by two new episodes from season 2.

New to Second Life? Click the join button above and you will be directed to the special edition Second Life Viewer after registration. Existing Second Life users can directly download the new Viewer using the link below. Only this Viewer supports live streaming video in Second Life – so be sure to download it before the event!

Get the Viewer

Important Event Information

You snooze, you lose!

Once you download the Viewer and login, you can visit the special screening location beginning at 6:30 p.m. (Eastern)/3:30 p.m. (Pacific) on May 8. Be sure to login early as the venue will fill up fast! If you miss the live screening, then try again for repeat showings hourly through midnight (Eastern). Need a direct link to the screening venue? Use the link below to teleport directly to the event!

Visit the Event

Free Virtual Gifts & Swag

Once you arrive, click on the “Free Gifts” kiosk near the entrance to grab your free and exclusive virtual “The Shivering Truth” swag. Once you claim your gift pack, you’ll find it in your inventory as a folder named “The Shivering Truth Gift Pack.” To instantly wear an item, right click any wearable item in the folder and select “Add.”

These limited-edition items won’t last long – so be sure to grab them as you arrive at the venue!

Sneak Peek of the Virtual World Venue

Get an advance peek at the exclusive “The Shivering Truth” virtual world venue.

“The Shivering Truth” Season 2 begins May 10 at midnight on Adult Swim.